Vastuullisen työsuhteen puolesta.

Yhteystiedot

Kuopio – Osuma Henkilöstöpalvelut

Käyntiosoite: Microkatu 1, M-rakennus, 70210 Kuopio
010 5676 701
info@ohp.fi
Postiosoite: Osuma Henkilöstöpalvelut PL 1199, 70211 Kuopio

Iisalmi – Osuma Henkilöstöpalvelut

Savonkatu 19 A, 74100 Iisalmi
045 269 6696
erno.randelin@ohp.fi

Varkaus – Osuma Henkilöstöpalvelut

Kauppakatu 20 LT 4, 78200 Varkaus
010 567 6703
jukka.jarvelainen@ohp.fi


Seuraa meitä somessa

Henkilökohtaista palvelua

Myynti

Tomi Ikonen

Myyntijohtaja
Kuopio
044 750 7187
tomi.ikonen@ohp.fi

Antti Niskanen

Myyntipäällikkö
Kuopio
040 502 5920
antti.niskanen@ohp.fi

Jani Huttunen

Myynnin assistentti
Kuopio
050 307 9337
jani.huttunen@ohp.fi

Jukka Järveläinen

Myyntipäällikkö
Varkaus
050 575 4806
jukka.jarvelainen@ohp.fi

Erno Randelin

Myyntipäällikkö
Iisalmi
045 269 6696
erno.randelin@ohp.fi

Jani Karhunen

Myynnin assistentti
Iisalmi
050 371 5981
jani.karhunen@ohp.fi

Jussi Torvinen

Osuma Turva
Liiketoimintajohtaja
044 327 1413
jussi.torvinen@ohp.fi

Lauri Jalkanen

Osuma Turva
Myyntipäällikkö
044 214 3997
lauri.jalkanen@ohp.fi

Joonas Luotonen

Osuma Turva
Myyntipäällikkö
040 718 6733
joonas.luotonen@ohp.fi

Henkilöstöhallinto

Riina Vauhkonen

HR-päällikkö
050 476 3444
riina.vauhkonen@ohp.fi

Elisa Muukka

HR-koordinaattori
050 407 2378
elisa.muukka@ohp.fi

Janniina Pakarinen

HR-assistentti
050 436 1625
janniina.pakarinen@ohp.fi

Hallinto

Ville Auvinen

Toimitusjohtaja
044 733 1080
ville.auvinen@ohp.fi

Laura Nevalainen

Hallintojohtaja
050 323 5643
laura.nevalainen@ohp.fi

Susanna Oinonen

Taloushallinnon assistentti
050 354 9317
susanna.oinonen@ohp.fi

Neea Parkkila

Taloushallinnon assistentti
050 430 6703
neea.parkkila@ohp.fi